Contact Us  | Member Login  |  Site Map
 
Go to:

Executive Board Descriptions

Annual Reports

Constitution

PSHA Strategic Plan

PSHA Presidents

Student Executive Board Representative

Executive Board

 


Anne GilbertsonPresident
Anne Gilbertson, MS, CCC-SLP
amgilbertson04@gmail.com




President-Elect
Caterina Staltari, MA, CCC-SLP
staltari@duq.edu





Amy GoldmanPast President
Amy Goldman, MS, CCC-SLP
amy.goldman@temple.edu




Pam SmithVice President for Public Information & Professional Communication
Pam Smith, Phd, CCC-SLP
psha.vppipc@gmail.com




Erin LundblomVice President for Publications (Editor)
Erin Lundblom, PhD
lundblom@pitt.edu




Susan HoughVice President for Professional Practice: Speech-Language Pathology
Susan Hough, PhD, CCC-SLP
shough@whs.org




Susan SnyderVice President for Professional Practice: Audiology/Education of Individuals who are Deaf/Hard of Hearing
Susan Snyder, AuD, CCC-a
snyders340@duq.edu



Jennifer KleinowVice President for Professional Preparation & Continuing Education
Jennifer Kleinow, PhD, CCC-SLP
kleinow@lasalle.edu




Kelly ConwayVice President for Governmental Relations
Kelly A. Conway, MEd, MS, CCC-SLP
kellyc915@me.com




Robert SerianniVice President for Membership & Ethical Practices
Robert Serianni, MS, CCC-SLP
rserianni@salus.edu




Mary Beth MasonVice President for Convention Planning & Program
Mary Beth Mason-Baughman, PhD, CCC-SLP
mmasonbaughman@edinboro.edu 




Emily KatzamanSecretary
Emily Katzaman, MS, CCC-SLP
pshasecretary15@gmail.com




Treasurer
Nancy Carlino, MA, CCC-SLP
Carlino@calu.edu




Kalli ClementStudent Representative
Kalli Clement, MS, CCC-SLP
kclement23@pitt.edu





How to become a Student Representative

Business Manager (Ex-Officio)
Diane Yenerall, MPM, CAE
700 McKnight Park Drive, Suite 708
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
412 366-9858
412 366-8804 fx
dyenerall@robertcraven.com

Account Manager (Ex-Officio)
Amy Caye
700 McKnight Park Drive, Suite 708
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
412 366-9858
412 366-8804 fx
PSHA@psha.org

Executive Board Descriptions
Following are descriptions of each board position. These descriptions are provided to offer an overview of each office. If you have an interest in becoming part of the PSHA Board, please contact the current Past President. If you have any questions on a board description, please contact the current officer.

2016 Annual Reports

[ BACK TO TOP ]

Pennsylvania Speech Language Hearing Association
700 McKnight Park Drive, Suite 708 | Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15237
412-366-9858 | 412-366-8804 fx
psha@psha.org
ASHA.org
 
©2010 Pennsylvania Speech-Language-Hearing Association | All rights reserved.