Contact Us  | Member Login  |  Site Map
 
Go to:

PSHA Convention

Submit a CE Event

Continuing Education Events Calendar

March 31 - April 14, 2021
Developing and Using Goals for Students’ Meaningful Participation in School Whether In-Person, Online or Hybrid

Live Webinar
Sponsored by: Education Resources, Inc.

NEW! Live Webinar for Therapists
Course Faculty - Kimberly Wynarczuk
March 31, April 7, and 14, 2021
6:10 pm EST • 7:10 pm CST • 6:10 pm MST • 5:10 pm PST (US)
Learn to assess and develop student goals that intentionally focus on student participation in school whether in-person, remote or hybrid

ASHA CEUs: Complete all (3) Sessions for 9 Contact Hours (0.9 CEUs)

To register, visit our website.

 

April 14 - 28, 2021
Functionally Assessing and Treating Visual Processing, Visual Perception and Visual-Motor Deficits

Live Webinar
Sponsored by: Education Resources, Inc.

Course Faculty - Melissa Gerber
Live Webinar for Therapists.
April 14 • April 21 • April 28, 2021
6:10 pm EST • 5:10pm CST • 4:10 pm MST • 3:10 pm PST (US)
This course will arm therapist with intervention tools and strategies to promote independence and improved functioning in both children and adults. Case studies will be used to solidify learning and cement clinical reasoning. Telehealth will be discussed.

ASHA CEUs: Complete all three Sessions for 10 Contact Hours (1.0 CEUs)

To register, visit our website.

 

April 16-17, 2021
Challenges and Solutions for Infants and Children with Complex Feeding and Swallowing Disorders - Live Webinar

Live Webinar
Sponsored by: Education Resources, Inc.

Course Faculty - Joan Arvedson
Live Webinar for Pediatric Therapists
April 16 and 17, 2021
8:40 am EST • 7:40 am CST • 6:40 am MST • 5:40 am PST (US)
Learn to treat children’s complex feeding challenges in a variety of settings including NICU, schools, and rehabilitation clinics.

ASHA CEUs: Complete Both Sessions for 14 Contact Hours (1.4 CEUs)

To register, visit our website.

 


 

Pennsylvania Speech Language Hearing Association
700 McKnight Park Drive, Suite 708 | Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15237
412-366-9858 | 412-366-8804 fx
psha@psha.org
ASHA.org
 
©2010 Pennsylvania Speech-Language-Hearing Association | All rights reserved.